USTF Region and State Directors

 Version 3

109016_001

USTF Region 1 Director

Grand Master Kirk Steadman  , IX Dan

 kdsteadman@msn.com

USTF Region 1 State Directors

stoppani photo

Washington/ Master Brandon Stoppani VII Dan

  bs_bodystrong@hotmail.com

IMG_1255

Oregon/Master Craig Craddock VII Dan

 Idaho State Director
California State Director
Nevada  State Director

Montana/ Mrs. Wilson

IMG_1296

 P1130387

Wyoming/Mr. Anthony Giese     VI Dan

ajgiese@bresnan.net

IMG_1448

220

 Utah – James Sroykum, VI Dan
james.sroykum@gmail.com

Colorado/ see USTF Headquarters

303-466-4963

Arizona

New Mexico

788

061

Hawaii/Sr. Master Randy Casco VIII Dan rcmaui808@gmail.com

Alaska State Director

guy williams photo

Alaska Sr.Master Guy Williams, VIII Dan  guy@acsalaska.net

IMG_1379

009

USTF Region 2 Director

Sr. Master Ricky Todd,  VIII Dan

ustfneb@cox.net

Region 2 State Directors

North Dakota

South Dakota

IMG_1405

P1130386

  Nebraska/Master Kevin Bushor VII Dan

IMG_1329

 Iowa/ Mr.Dale Woods VI Dan

P1150874

048

Kansas/Sr. Master Hannon, VIlI Dan

Rolston

Missouri/ Mr. Rolston VI Dan jrolston@marktwain.net

Oklahoma

Arkansas

IMG_1322

006

 Mississippi/Mr. Bennett, VI Dan

IMG_1430

465

Louisiana/ Mr. Awl VI Dan

IMG_1422

Texas/  Mr. Freddie Cowns VI Dan

USTF Region 3 Director

IMG_1417

Marianne Armstrong  marmstrong@bigdogtkd.com

Region 3 State Directors

Minnesota

Wisconsin/ Mrs. Karpinsky

IMG_1489

232

Illinois/ GM Weiss, IX Dan

Indiana

IMG_1417

Michigan/ Mrs. Armstrong  VI Dan/Mr. Giotto

Ohio/See Regional Director

Kentucky

USTF Region 4 Director

See USTF Headquarters107, We are under construction!

Region 4 State Directors

Maine

New Hampshire

Vermont

Massachusetts

Conneticut

Rhode Island

New York

New Jersey

Pennsylvania

Maryland

Delaware

USTF Region 5 Director

IMG_1287

Master Denise Moormeier VII Dan

Region 5 State Directors

West Virginia

Virginia

North Carolina

South Carolina

Tennessee

Alabama

Georgia/Omar Welch III Dan

IMG_1287

360

Florida/ Master Moormeier, VII Dan

Armed Forces Questions?

Please contact Sr. Master Ricky Todd for information.

United States Taekwon-Do Federation