Master’s Directory

GM C Sereff pro photo

Sr. Grand Master Charles E. Sereff, IXDan, A-9-1   USTF Founder

 

Gen CHoi, CE and Choi Jung HWA

 

Version 2

1607004_066

Grand Master Mike Winegar, IX Dan

Director of Technique

 

P1140024

GMS renee

Grand Master Renee’ Sereff, IX Dan

rsereff@rmi.net

Director of Testing/Administrator

 IMG_1227

108

 Grand Master Paul De Baca, IX Dan

pjmtdebaca@aol.com

110

Grand Master Louis Reyes, IX Dan

loureyes50@comcast.net

IMG_1233

359

Sr. Master Martin pressing kick

Grand Master Stan Martin, IX Dan

jsmartinsr8@gmail.com

 

Sr. Master Kresimir Brusar

kbrusar@gmail.com

IMG_1489

 232

Grand Master Earl Weiss, IX Dan

eweissstkd@aol.com

 

IMG_1597

 

Sr. Master Dale Burkhart, VIII Dan

dale@mbp-e.com

 

132

Sr. Master Robert Haynes, VIII Dan

thatbob@q.com

 

IMG_1371

569

Sr. Master Bill Stephenson, VIII Dan

bstephenson@marktwain.net

 

Version 2

486

Sr. Master Dennis Swan, VIII Dan

dvswantkd@msn.com

 

Version 3

109016_001

Sr. Master Kirk Steadman, VIII Dan

USTF Region 1 Director, USTF Chief of Referees
kdsteadman@msn.com

 

IMG_1244

078

Sr. Master Larry Winn, VIII Dan

msse4@juno.com

 IMG_1250

072

Sr. Master Tom Cope, VIII Dan

region6director@hotmail.com

 IMG_1394

073

Sr. Master Dustin Stephenson, VIII Dan

dstephenson@marktwain.net

 

638

Sr. Master F.M. Van Hecke, VIII Dan

USTF Newsletter, FLASH  Editor
fmvh1@mac.com

 IMG_1481

1607004_064

Sr. Master Dan Griffin, VIII Dan

dandgriffin@comcast.net

 

 IMG_1379

2012 Mstr Ricky Todd USTF

Sr. Master Ricky Todd, VIII Dan

USTF Region 2 Director, Head of USTF Breaking Seminar

ustfneb@cox.net

 

lester stingray

Master Marty Lester, VII Dan

marty703@gmail.com

 

IMG_1261

1607004_063

Sr. Master Joseph Bosse, VIII Dan

bossejoe@gmail.com
048

Sr. Master Frank Hannon, VIII Dan

fhannon@kc.rr.com
130

Master Ed Lubow, VII Dan

edllubow@gmail.com

 

IMG_1274

Master Lubow Zoo

Master Ikuko Lubow, VII Dan

Master Tim Gangwish, VII Dan

 

IMG_1305

363

Master William Dubbeld Sr., VII Dan

tkdbigdog@juno.com

 

IMG_9081

179
Master Sylvia Smyth, VII Dan
sylperrine@gmail.com

 

IMG_1283

108034_061
Master David Ott, VII Dan
twoots@hotmail.com
083
elephant newcomer
Master Ed Newcomer, VII Dan
newcomerustf@aol.com
814
Master Randy Casco, VII Dan
rcmaui@aol.com

 

 IMG_1387
Master Lenard Graham, VII Dan

 

 

 

IMG_1399

1607004_067
Master Vicki Winegar, VII Dan

 

 

IMG_1463

035
Master David Mason, VII Dan
mountainviewtkd@gmail.com

 

IMG_1477

064
Master Robin Johnson, VII Dan
goosecreek28@msn.com

 

IMG_1604

109

Master Paul White, VII Dan

 

Matt Crackel
Master Mathew Crackel, VII Dan
mcrackel@gmail.com
guy williams photo
Master Guy Williams, VII Dan
guy@acsalaska.net

 

IMG_1454

106
Master Robert Martin, VII Dan
bmartin@maestastkd.com

 

IMG_1459

 

107

Master Robert Pettijohn, VII Dan
bpettijohn@arborcarpet.com

 

IMG_1348

472
Master Paul Byrne, VII Dan
paul@byrnetaekwondo.com

 

IMG_1287

 360
Master Denise Moormeier, VII Dan
Denise.Moormeier@gmail.com

 

 IMG_1356
Master Lance Edwards, VII Dan
lanceledwards.@att.net

 

IMG_1678

 

 

705
Master Steven Stasiak, VII Dan
stevenstasiak@gmail.com
748
Master Barney Montano, VII Dan
barnmar@comcast.net
043
Master Lawrence Greene, VII Dan
flyerstkd@yahoo.com

 

078

Master Ron Britt, VII Dan

USTFOHIO@woh.rr.com

 

IMG_1309

 

Master Rob Riley, VII Dan

 Utah
 IMG_1435

 Master Gerald Sisco, VII Dan

Physical pending

Wyoming

IMG_1255

 

Master Craig Cradock, VII Dan, State Director

Oregon

 

233

237

Master John Murphy VII,  Regional Director

Massachusetts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

US Taekwon-Do Federation