USTF Region and State Directors

 Version 3

109016_001

USTF Region 1 Director

Grand Master Kirk Steadman  , VIII Dan

 kdsteadman@msn.com

 

USTF Region 1 State Directors

stoppani photo

 

Washington/ Master Brandon Stoppani

  bs_bodystrong@hotmail.com

 

IMG_1255

Oregon/Master Craig Craddock VII Dan

 Idaho State Director
California State Director
Nevada  State Director

Montana/ Mrs. Wilson

 

IMG_1296

 P1130387

Wyoming/Mr. Anthony Giese        ajgiese@bresnan.net

 

 

IMG_1448

220

 Utah/ James Sroykum/jsroykum@lycos.com

 

IMG_1316

P1130232

 Colorado/Mrs. Lorie Ruby VI Dan

Arizona

New Mexico

788

061

Hawaii/Sr. Master Randy Casco  rcmaui808@gmail.com

Alaska State Director

guy williams photo

Alaska Sr.Master Guy Williams, VII Dan  guy@acsalaska.net

 

 

IMG_1379

 

009

USTF Region 2 Director

Sr. Master Ricky Todd,  VIII Dan

ustfneb@cox.net

 

Region 2 State Directors

 

North Dakota

South Dakota

IMG_1405

P1130386

  Nebraska/Master Kevin Bushor VII Dan

 

IMG_1329

 Iowa/ Mr.Dale Woods

 

P1150874

048

Kansas/Sr. Master Hannon, VIlI Dan

 

Rolston

Missouri/ Mr. Rolston/ jrolston@marktwain.net

 

Oklahoma

Arkansas

 

IMG_1322

006

 Mississippi/Mr. Bennett, VI Dan

 

IMG_1430

465

Louisiana/ Mr. Awl

 

IMG_1422

Texas/  Mr. Freddie Cowns

 

USTF Region 3 Director

 

IMG_1417

 

Marianne Armstrong  marmstrong@bigdogtkd.com

 

 

Region 3 State Directors

Minnesota

Wisconsin/ Mrs. Karpinsky

 

IMG_1489

232

Illinois/ GM Weiss, VIII Dan

Indiana

 

IMG_1417

 

Michigan/ Mrs. Armstrong  VI Dan/Mr. Giotto

 

078

Ohio/ Master Britt, VII Dan

Kentucky

West Virginia

 

USTF Region 4 Director

107

Master John Murphy, VI Dan

Region 4 State Directors

Maine

New Hampshire

Vermont

153

Massachusetts/ Mrs. Haley, V Dan

Conneticut

Rhode Island

 

20150726_081211_3

gibbons police photo

New York/ Mr. Gibbons, IV Dan

New Jersey

Pennsylvania

Maryland

Delaware

West Virginia

 

USTF Region 5 Director

IMG_1287

Master Denise Moormeier

Region 5 State Directors

Virginia

North Carolina

South Carolina

Tennessee

Alabama

002

Georgia

 

IMG_1287

 

360

Florida/ Master Moormeier, VII Dan

 

 

Armed Forces Director

IMG_1409

045

Lt. Col Patrick J. Finan, V Dan     sentraven@cox.net

US Taekwon-Do Federation